Events

European Semantic Web Conference 2015 (12th ESWC) Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 17:00
Tourism Fast Forward 2015 (TFF 2015) Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:00 to Friday, April 17, 2015 - 17:00
TourPack project kick-off meeting Friday, September 26, 2014 - 09:30 to 17:00
European Semantic Web Conference 2014 (11th ESWC) Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 18:00
Tourismus2020 Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 13:00 to Friday, May 16, 2014 - 17:00
European Data Forum 2014 Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 17:00

Pages